JonesBeach.com

Line Up 2020
Title Filter 
# Article Title Date
1 Concerts 2020 Wednesday, 01 January 2014
2 Toby Keith - June 6, 2020 Saturday, 06 June 2020
3 Alice Cooper / Lita Ford / Tesla - June 23, 2020 Tuesday, 23 June 2020
4 Kidz Bop Live - June 27, 2020 Saturday, 27 June 2020
5 The Doobie Brothers w/ Michael McDonald - June 30, 2020 Tuesday, 30 June 2020
6 Steely Dan & Steve Winwood - July 5, 2020 Sunday, 05 July 2020
7 James Taylor & Jackson Browne - TBA, 2020 Wednesday, 08 July 2020
8 Backstreet Boys - July 10, 2020 Friday, 10 July 2020
9 SugarLand - July 12, 2020 Sunday, 12 July 2020
10 Chicago & Rick Springfield - July 17, 2020 Friday, 17 July 2020
11 The Black Crowes - July 18, 2020 Saturday, 18 July 2020
12 Breaking Benjamin / Bush & Theory of a Deadman - July 20, 2020 Monday, 20 July 2020
13 Matchbox Twenty 20 & The Wallflowers - July 22, 2020 Wednesday, 22 July 2020
14 Sam Hunt / Kip Moore & Travis Denning - July 24, 2020 Friday, 24 July 2020
15 Sammy Hagar & The Circle / Whitesnake & Night Ranger - July 26, 2020 Sunday, 26 July 2020
16 Journey & The Pretenders - July 30, 2020 Thursday, 30 July 2020
17 Steve Martin & Martin Short - July 31, 2020 Friday, 31 July 2020
18 Nickelback / Stone Temple Pilots - Aug 1, 2020 Saturday, 01 August 2020
19 AJR / Quinn XCII & Hobo Johnson - Aug 2, 2020 Sunday, 02 August 2020
20 Jimmy Buffett & The Coral Reefers - Aug 4, 2020 Tuesday, 04 August 2020
21 Disturbed / Staind & Bad Wolves - Aug 6, 2020 Thursday, 06 August 2020
22 Lady Antebellum - Jake Owen w/ Maddie & Tae - Aug 7, 2020 Friday, 07 August 2020
23 Steve Miller Band / Brian Wilson / Marty Stuart - Aug 8, 2020 Saturday, 08 August 2020
24 Brad Paisley / Jordan Davis & Gabby Barrett - Aug 13, 2020 Thursday, 13 August 2020
25 Rod Stewart & Cheap Trick - Aug 14, 2020 Friday, 14 August 2020
26 Santana & Earth, Wind and Fire - Aug 15, 2020 Saturday, 15 August 2020
27 Incubus / 311 & Badflower - Aug 22, 2020 Saturday, 22 August 2020
28 Foreigner / Kansas & Europe - Aug 23, 2020 Sunday, 23 August 2020
29 The Black Keys - Aug 26, 2020 Wednesday, 26 August 2020
30 Thomas Rhett / Cole Swindell - Aug 27, 2020 Thursday, 27 August 2020
31 Brooks & Dunn - Sept 5, 2020 Saturday, 05 September 2020
32 Chris Young / Scotty Mccreery & Payton Smith - Sept 11, 2020 Friday, 11 September 2020
33 Rascal Flatts - Sept 17, 2020 Thursday, 17 September 2020
34 Dave Matthews Band - July 7, 2021 Wednesday, 07 July 2021
35 Megadeth & Lamb of God - July 21, 2021 Wednesday, 21 July 2021
36 Hall & Oates / KT Tunstall & Squeeze - Aug 11, 2021 Wednesday, 11 August 2021
37 Alanis Morissette - Aug 29, 2021 Sunday, 29 August 2021


We have 93 guests online